skip to main content

Haines Borough School District School Board of Education

9 days ago

The Haines Borough School District School Board is made up of elected parents and community members.  The current members of the school board include:

Anne Marie Palmieri - Board President - apalmieri@hbsd.net

Sarah Swinton - Vice President - sswinton@hbsd.net

Sara Chapell - schapell@hbsd.net

Brian Clay - bclay@hbsd.net

Michael Wald - mwald@hbsd.net

Lisa Schwartz - lschwartz@hbsd.net

Inez Gross - igross@hbsd.net

Seth Waldo - Student Representative - sethw@hbsd.net


To Read Minutes from Meetings and/or Agendas, Click Here.